Minutes of the meeting of IQAC

A meeting of the core committee members of the IQAC was held on 20.06.2020 at 11:00 a.m. on the virtual platform of Zoom. The meeting was held to discuss the various aspects of IQAC explained in detail by the IQAC coordinator, Dr. Rashmi Wardhan.

The following points were discussed:

- Guidelines of the working of IQAC were explained and the documentation process of NAAC was discussed in detail through a presentation given by the IQAC coordinator, Dr. Rashmi Wardhan
- On the suggestion of the principal, Dr. Shiv Kumar Sahdev various sub committees were formulated to oversee and strengthen the academic, research and extracurricular aspects of college. The committees formed and the members are as follows:
 - 1. College Research Cell- Dr. Rashmi Wardhan and Dr. Kumari Priyanka
 - 2. Student Progression- Dr. Aparna Jain and Dr. Jeetendra Aggarwal
 - 3. Science SETU- Dr. Anuradha Mal
 - 4. Remedial Classes- Mr. Rakesh Yadav and Dr. Gitarani Leisangthem
 - 5. Alumni Cell and Sports- Dr. Virendra Bhardwaj and Dr. Darshan Pandey
 - 6. Best Practice- Dr. Anita Kapur, Dr. Virat Jolli and Dr. Ashwani Sharma
 - 7. Public Perception- Dr. Darshan Pandey, Dr. Aeshna Nigam and Dr. Ankita Dua
 - 8. Committee for signing MOUs- Dr. Surbhi Madan and Dr. Sunita Singh

The following members attended the meeting

Dr. Shiv Kumar Sahdev (Principal)

Dr. Rashmi Wardhan (IQAC Coordinator)

Dr. Anita Kapur

Dr. Virender Bhardwaj

Ms. Anshu Chopra

Ms. Preeti Sharma

Dr. Anuradha Mal

Ms. Suman Kharbanda

Dr. Aparna Jain

Dr. Kumari Priyanka

Dr. Prabuddh Kumar Mishra

Dr. Gitarani Leisangthem

Dr. Jeetendra Aggarwal

Ms. Abha Vasal

Dr. Aeshna Nigam

Dr. Ankita Dua

Dr. Shilpa Jain

Dr. Usha Yadav

Dr. Uma Narang